Send your event info to duckworksevents@gmail.com
Filter
1 January 2015 - 31 December 2015
Jan 1 Thu
Various Locations LINK
Various Locations LINK
Jan 9 Fri
London LINK
Jan 24 Sat
Austin LINK
 
Feb 6 Fri
Hobart, Tasmania LINK
Hyannis LINK
Feb 18 Wed
Key West LINK
Feb 19 Thu
Halifax LINK
Feb 21 Sat
Palm Beach LINK
Coconut Grove LINK
Feb 28 Sat
London LINK
Port Townsend LINK
 
Mar 7 Sat
Ft. Desoto Park LINK
East Lansing LINK
Houston LINK
Mar 13 Fri
Madison LINK
Milwaukee LINK
Mar 20 Fri
Portland LINK
 
Apr 10 Fri
Oriental LINK
Apr 11 Sat
Sarasota LINK
Apr 15 Wed
Falmouth Harbor LINK
Apr 18 Sat
Chicago LINK
Wilmington LINK
Apr 25 Sat
Pender Harbour LINK
 
May 1 Fri
Cedar Key LINK
May 2 Sat
Beaufort LINK
May 15 Fri
Islamorada LINK
May 23 Sat
Lake Bastrop LINK
May 29 Fri
Elk Neck State Park LINK
 
Jun 8 Mon
Port Mansfield to Magnolia Beach LINK
Jun 13 Sat
San Francisco LINK
Jun 20 Sat
South Haven LINK
Jun 26 Fri
Mystic LINK
 
Jul 25 Sat
Kettle Falls and other locations LINK
 
Aug 24 Mon
Cider Island LINK
 
Sep 20 Sun
Lake Pend Oreille LINK
Sep 26 Sat
Inks Lake LINK
 
Oct 2 Fri
St. Michaels LINK
Oct 9 Fri
Lake Eufaula LINK
Oct 16 Fri
Port Aransas LINK
Help