Send your event info to duckworksevents@gmail.com
Filter
1 January 2015 - 31 December 2015
Jan 1 Thu
Various Locations LINK
Various Locations LINK
Jan 9 Fri
London LINK
Jan 24 Sat
Austin LINK
 
Feb 6 Fri
Hobart, Tasmania LINK
Hyannis LINK
Feb 18 Wed
Key West LINK
Feb 19 Thu
Halifax LINK
Feb 21 Sat
Palm Beach LINK
Coconut Grove LINK
Feb 28 Sat
London LINK
Port Townsend LINK
 
Mar 7 Sat
Ft. Desoto Park LINK
East Lansing LINK
Houston LINK
Mar 13 Fri
Madison LINK
Milwaukee LINK
Mar 20 Fri
Portland LINK
 
Apr 5 Sun
Olympia LINK
Apr 10 Fri
Oriental LINK
Apr 11 Sat
Sarasota LINK
Apr 15 Wed
Falmouth Harbor LINK
Apr 17 Fri
Sarasota (On Facebook) LINK
Franklin LINK
Apr 18 Sat
Apalachicola LINK
Chicago LINK
Lake Charles Yacht Club LINK
Wilmington LINK
Depoe Bay LINK
Apr 24 Fri
Vida LINK
Apr 25 Sat
Pender Harbour (on Facebook) LINK
Crystal River Preserve State Park LINK
Diamondale (on Facebook) LINK
Austin LINK
Navasota LINK
Apr 28 Tue
Lake Charles LINK
 
May 1 Fri
Cedar Key LINK
Isles of Scilly, Cornwall LINK
May 2 Sat
Josephine LINK
Solomons LINK
Beaufort LINK
Seabrook LINK
Cuero LINK
May 9 Sat
Norman LINK
May 14 Thu
Gulf Breeze
May 15 Fri
Big Lagoon LINK
Islamorada LINK
May 16 Sat
Maple Bay LINK
Biloxi LINK
Urbanna LINK
Urbanna LINK
Anacortes LINK
May 22 Fri
Galiano Island LINK
May 23 Sat
Redding to Chico LINK
San Francisco LINK
Fort William to Inverness LINK
Lake Bastrop - Not Cancelled LINK
May 29 Fri
Elk Neck State Park LINK
Edmonds LINK
May 30 Sat
Groton LINK
Port Hadlock LINK
 
Jun 5 Fri
Bridgton LINK
Lake City LINK
Lower Basildon LINK
Port Townsend LINK
Jun 6 Sat
Corona del Mar LINK
Fair Haven LINK
Jun 8 Mon
Port Mansfield to Magnolia Beach LINK
Jun 12 Fri
Rend Lake LINK
Twanoh State Park LINK
Jun 13 Sat
San Francisco LINK
San Marcos LINK
Jun 14 Sun
Rancho Cordova LINK
Jun 18 Thu
Cincinnati LINK
Jun 19 Fri
St. Michaels LINK
Grand Marais LINK
Jun 20 Sat
Vallejo LINK
San Diego (on Facebook) LINK
South Haven LINK
Deception Pass State Park LINK
Jun 26 Fri
Mystic LINK
Jun 28 Sun
Tiburon LINK
South Bend LINK
 
Jul 3 Fri
Seattle LINK
Jul 10 Fri
Stockton Lake LINK
Jul 11 Sat
Wolfeboro LINK
Jul 17 Fri
Paul Smiths LINK
Jul 18 Sat
Tom's River LINK
Henley-on-Thames LINK
Port Townsend LINK
Jul 25 Sat
Kettle Falls and other locations LINK
 
Aug 1 Sat
Portersville (Moraine State Park) LINK
Aug 22 Sat
Salem (on Facebook) LINK
Aug 24 Mon
Cider Island (On Facebook) LINK
 
Sep 1 Tue
Wolfeboro LINK
Sep 11 Fri
Port Townsend LINK
Sep 20 Sun
Lake Pend Oreille LINK
Sep 26 Sat
Inks Lake LINK
 
Oct 2 Fri
St. Michaels LINK
Oct 9 Fri
Lake Eufaula LINK
Oct 16 Fri
Port Aransas LINK
Help