Weblink for booking seminar, teaching or meeting room at BSBE
BSBE Faculty can make/edit a booking in the calendar by clicking on the day/date
 
January 2018
Jan 1 Mon  
Jan 2 Tue
GJ
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan 3 Wed  
Jan 4 Thu  
Jan 5 Fri  
Jan 6 Sat  
Jan 7 Sun  
Jan 8 Mon
GJ
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan 9 Tue
Ashwani Thakur
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Jan 10 Wed
Amitabha Bandyopadhyay
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Jan 11 Thu
Jan 12 Fri  
Jan 13 Sat  
Jan 14 Sun  
Jan 15 Mon
GJ
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Ashwani Thakur
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Jan 16 Tue  
Jan 17 Wed
jonaki@iitk.ac.in
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Jan 18 Thu  
Jan 19 Fri
Ashok Kumar
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jan 20 Sat  
Jan 21 Sun  
Jan 22 Mon
GJ
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan 23 Tue  
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 25 Thu  
Jan 26 Fri  
Jan 27 Sat  
Jan 28 Sun  
Jan 29 Mon  
Jan 30 Tue  
Jan 31 Wed  
Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software