Weblink for booking seminar, teaching or meeting room at BSBE
BSBE Faculty can make/edit a booking in the calendar by clicking on the day/date
 
December 2020
Dec 1 Tue  
Dec 2 Wed
Nitin Mohan
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Dec 3 Thu  
Dec 4 Fri  
Dec 5 Sat
Dr. Saravanan
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saravanan
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dec 6 Sun  
Dec 7 Mon  
Dec 8 Tue  
Dec 9 Wed
Nitin Mohan
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Dec 10 Thu  
Dec 11 Fri  
Dec 12 Sat
Dr. Saravanan
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saravanan
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dec 13 Sun  
Dec 14 Mon  
Dec 15 Tue  
Dec 16 Wed
Nitin Mohan
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Dec 17 Thu
Dec 18 Fri  
Dec 19 Sat
Dr. Saravanan
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saravanan
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dec 20 Sun  
Dec 21 Mon  
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 23 Wed
Nitin Mohan
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Dec 24 Thu  
Dec 25 Fri  
Dec 26 Sat
Dr. Saravanan
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saravanan
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dec 27 Sun  
Dec 28 Mon  
Dec 29 Tue  
Dec 30 Wed
Nitin Mohan
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Dec 31 Thu  
Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software