Club Calendar
November 2017
Nov 1 Wed  
 
Nov 2 Thu  
 
Nov 3 Fri  
 
Nov 4 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Nov 5 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Nov 6 Mon  
 
Nov 7 Tue  
 
Nov 8 Wed  
 
Nov 9 Thu  
 
Nov 10 Fri  
 
Nov 11 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Nov 12 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Nov 13 Mon  
 
Nov 14 Tue  
 
Nov 15 Wed  
 
Nov 16 Thu  
 
Nov 17 Fri  
 
Nov 18 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Nov 19 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Nov 20 Mon  
 
Nov 21 Tue  
 
Nov 22 Wed  
 
Nov 23 Thu  
 
Nov 24 Fri  
 
Nov 25 Sat  
 
Nov 26 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Nov 27 Mon  
 
Nov 28 Tue  
 
Nov 29 Wed  
 
Nov 30 Thu  
 
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software