Club Calendar
December 2017
Dec 1 Fri  
 
Dec 2 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Dec 3 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Dec 4 Mon  
 
Dec 5 Tue  
 
Dec 6 Wed  
 
Dec 7 Thu  
 
Dec 8 Fri  
 
Dec 9 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Dec 10 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Dec 11 Mon  
 
Dec 12 Tue  
 
Dec 13 Wed  
 
Dec 14 Thu  
 
Dec 15 Fri  
 
Dec 16 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Dec 17 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Dec 18 Mon  
 
Dec 19 Tue  
 
Dec 20 Wed  
 
Dec 21 Thu  
 
Dec 22 Fri  
 
Dec 23 Sat  
 
Dec 24 Sun  
 
Dec 25 Mon  
 
Dec 26 Tue  
 
Dec 27 Wed  
 
Dec 28 Thu  
 
Dec 29 Fri  
 
Dec 30 Sat  
 
Dec 31 Sun  
 
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software