Club Calendar
January 2018
Jan 1 Mon  
 
Jan 2 Tue  
 
Jan 3 Wed  
 
Jan 4 Thu  
 
Jan 5 Fri  
 
Jan 6 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Jan 7 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Jan 8 Mon  
 
Jan 9 Tue  
 
Jan 10 Wed  
 
Jan 11 Thu  
 
Jan 12 Fri  
 
Jan 13 Sat  
 
Jan 14 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Jan 15 Mon  
 
Jan 16 Tue  
 
Jan 17 Wed  
 
Jan 18 Thu  
 
Jan 19 Fri  
 
Jan 20 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Jan 21 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Jan 22 Mon  
 
Jan 23 Tue  
 
Jan 24 Wed  
 
Jan 25 Thu  
 
Jan 26 Fri  
 
Jan 27 Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Apex Center, Arvada
Please arrive at 5:30a for setup.
Jan 28 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
World Arena, Colorado Springs
Please arrive by 3:45p
Jan 29 Mon  
 
Jan 30 Tue  
 
Jan 31 Wed  
 
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software