September 2018
Sep 1 Sat  
 
Sep 2 Sun  
 
Sep 3 Mon  
 
Sep 4 Tue  
 
Sep 5 Wed  
 
Sep 6 Thu  
 
Sep 7 Fri  
 
Sep 8 Sat  
 
Sep 9 Sun  
 
Sep 10 Mon  
 
Sep 11 Tue  
 
Sep 12 Wed  
 
Sep 13 Thu  
 
Sep 14 Fri  
 
Sep 15 Sat  
 
Sep 16 Sun  
 
Sep 17 Mon  
 
Sep 18 Tue  
 
Sep 19 Wed  
 
Sep 20 Thu  
 
Sep 21 Fri
1:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Please join Stacy Robin & Friends at The Mint on Friday, Sep 21st at 7:30 PM! looking forward to a great night of music hosted by Stacy and her friends Tom McCauley, David James, Barrie Berg, Ed Gould, Raiah Chavah, and special guest Lauren Tannenbaum! Come early for dinner and stay for the show! Hope to see you there!
Sep 22 Sat  
 
Sep 23 Sun
Please join me and Ed Gould at the Torrance Antique Street Faire on Sunday, Sep 23rd from 10 AM to 3 PM! We'll be playing lots of your favorite songs, many of my original tunes, and some of Ed's music, too! Lots of fun for the whole family. Hope to see you there!
Imaginary Friends Music Partners Artis Meet & greet at The Hotel Cafe! A time for IFMP artists to hang out, meet and play some music! Come see some great artists who are part of the IFMP catalogue. Please RSVP to Beth@ImaginaryFriends.com

See you there!
Sep 24 Mon  
 
Sep 25 Tue  
 
Sep 26 Wed  
 
Sep 27 Thu  
 
Sep 28 Fri  
 
Sep 29 Sat  
 
Sep 30 Sun  
 
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software