June 2018
Jun 1 Fri  
 
Jun 2 Sat  
 
Jun 3 Sun  
 
Jun 4 Mon  
 
Jun 5 Tue  
 
Jun 6 Wed  
 
Jun 7 Thu  
 
Jun 8 Fri  
 
Jun 9 Sat
Please join me at the DFR Room in Brevard, NC on Saturday June 9th @ 7:00 PM! In town celebrating my niece's high school graduation...and playing at this awesome venue! Happy to be back at the DFR Room, great place with great people, great food, and great atmosphere. I'll be joined by Ed Gould on guitar. Hope to see you there!
Jun 10 Sun  
 
Jun 11 Mon  
 
Jun 12 Tue  
 
Jun 13 Wed  
 
Jun 14 Thu  
 
Jun 15 Fri  
 
Jun 16 Sat  
 
Jun 17 Sun
Please join me, Tom McCauley, and Ed Gould for the annual Wags N Wine Food & Wine Tasting fundraiser on Sunday, June 17th! We'll be playing in the VIP area from Noon until 1 PM.

We'll be at the beautiful Paseo Hotel & Spa, 21080 Pacific Coast Hwy, Huntington Beach.

Great Food, Terrific Wine, Silent & Live Auction, Opportunity Drawings, Dog Adoptions, Pooch Pageant & more!

Benefiting Waggin' Trails Rescue Foundation

Hope to see you there!
Jun 18 Mon  
 
Jun 19 Tue  
 
Jun 20 Wed  
 
Jun 21 Thu  
 
Jun 22 Fri  
 
Jun 23 Sat
Please join Stacy Robin & Friends at Genghis Cohen on Saturday, June 23rd at 7 PM! Stacy Robin, Tom McCauley, David James, Ed Gould, and Raiah Young! All ages, family friendly show. Make dinner reservations and hang with us after the show! See you there!
Jun 24 Sun  
 
Jun 25 Mon  
 
Jun 26 Tue  
 
Jun 27 Wed  
 
Jun 28 Thu  
 
Jun 29 Fri  
 
Jun 30 Sat  
 
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software