March 2020
Mar 1 Sun
Please come to Congregation Tikvat Jacob in Manhattan Beach on Sunday, March 1sr from 6-8 PM. A healing service for women, by women, and a chance for women to share and build sisterhood. All are welcome.
Mar 2 Mon
Come to the Songsalive! Song Sessions on Monday, March 2nd at Elevation Bar in Sherman Oaks, CA! I'll be part of the panel with Betsy Jill Jackson, Jimi Yamagishi and the host Gilli Moon. Panel discussion followed by the songwriter's open mic. Tickets at www.meetup.com. Hope to see you there!
Mar 3 Tue  
 
Mar 4 Wed  
 
Mar 5 Thu  
 
Mar 6 Fri  
 
Mar 7 Sat  
 
Mar 8 Sun  
 
Mar 9 Mon  
 
Mar 10 Tue  
 
Mar 11 Wed  
 
Mar 12 Thu  
 
Mar 13 Fri  
 
Mar 14 Sat  
 
Mar 15 Sun  
 
Mar 16 Mon  
 
Mar 17 Tue  
 
Mar 18 Wed  
 
Mar 19 Thu  
 
Mar 20 Fri  
 
Mar 21 Sat  
 
Mar 22 Sun
Please join us at temple Menorah in Redondo Beach on Saturday, March 22nd from 12 PM to 2 PM. We'll be providing music for the day, as we do for others and the community. Hope to see you there!
Mar 23 Mon  
 
Mar 24 Tue  
 
Mar 25 Wed  
 
Mar 26 Thu  
 
Mar 27 Fri  
 
Mar 28 Sat
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Please join The Benefits (Stacy Robin, Tom McCauley & Ed Gould) at the mbWINEco in Manhattan Beach, CA on Saturday, March 28th from 7-10 PM! Drop by and hang with us at the coolest wine bar around. Great wines, great people, and live music from us! See you there!

www.benefitsmusic.com
Mar 29 Sun  
 
Mar 30 Mon  
 
Mar 31 Tue  
 
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software