April 2017
Apr 1 Sat  
 
Apr 2 Sun  
 
Apr 3 Mon  
 
Apr 4 Tue  
 
Apr 5 Wed  
 
Apr 6 Thu  
 
Apr 7 Fri
Please join me at Congregation Tikvat Jacob in Manhattan Beach on Friday, April 7th from 7-9 PM for Light Up/Jewish World Watch Shabbat!
Apr 8 Sat  
 
Apr 9 Sun  
 
Apr 10 Mon  
 
Apr 11 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Please join me and Imaginary Friends at the Euterpe Farms "Concert Under the Oaks" in beautiful Ojai, CA on Tuesday, April 11th at 7 PM!
Apr 12 Wed  
 
Apr 13 Thu  
 
Apr 14 Fri  
 
Apr 15 Sat  
 
Apr 16 Sun  
 
Apr 17 Mon  
 
Apr 18 Tue  
 
Apr 19 Wed  
 
Apr 20 Thu  
 
Apr 21 Fri  
 
Apr 22 Sat  
 
Apr 23 Sun
please join me and the Westside Voices at our spring chorale concert on Sunday, April 23rd from 3:30-5:00 PM! $10 suggested donation.

8065 Emerson Ave, Westchester, CA
Apr 24 Mon  
 
Apr 25 Tue  
 
Apr 26 Wed  
 
Apr 27 Thu  
 
Apr 28 Fri  
 
Apr 29 Sat  
 
Apr 30 Sun  
 
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software