February 2018
Feb 1 Thu  
 
Feb 2 Fri  
 
Feb 3 Sat  
 
Feb 4 Sun  
 
Feb 5 Mon  
 
Feb 6 Tue  
 
Feb 7 Wed  
 
Feb 8 Thu  
 
Feb 9 Fri
Please join me and Ed Gould at the Pipe & Thimble Bookstore in Lomita, CA on Friday, Feb 9th from 7:30 - 10:30 PM! We'll be playing at this wonderful place, playing original music and your favorite tunes. Hope to see you there!
Feb 10 Sat
Please join me, Tom McCauley, and Ed Gould at Standard Street Station Sports Bar & Grill in El Segundo on Saturday, Feb 10th from 5-8 PM! We'll be playing original music and your favorite tunes. Come join us, have some great drinks and food, and enjoy live music! Hope to see you there!
Feb 11 Sun  
 
Feb 12 Mon  
 
Feb 13 Tue  
 
Feb 14 Wed  
 
Feb 15 Thu  
 
Feb 16 Fri  
 
Feb 17 Sat  
 
Feb 18 Sun  
 
Feb 19 Mon  
 
Feb 20 Tue  
 
Feb 21 Wed  
 
Feb 22 Thu  
 
Feb 23 Fri
PPLease join me, Tom McCauley and Ed Gould at the Standard Street Station Sports Bar & Grill in El Segundo on Friday, Feb 23rd from 9 PM to 12 AM! We'll be playing original songs and your favorite tunes. Great venue, great food, and live music from us! See you there!
Feb 24 Sat  
 
Feb 25 Sun  
 
Feb 26 Mon  
 
Feb 27 Tue  
 
Feb 28 Wed  
 
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software