Arrangementer i Skarrild / Karstoft
June 2018
Jun 1 Fri  
 
Jun 2 Sat  
 
Jun 3 Sun
Gudstjeneste
Gudstjeneste
Jun 4 [23] Mon  
 
Jun 5 Tue  
 
Jun 6 Wed  
 
Jun 7 Thu  
 
Jun 8 Fri  
 
Jun 9 Sat  
 
Jun 10 Sun
FRIMESSE
Jun 11 [24] Mon  
 
Jun 12 Tue  
 
Jun 13 Wed  
 
Jun 14 Thu  
 
Jun 15 Fri  
 
Jun 16 Sat  
 
Jun 17 Sun
Gudstjeneste v/Karl Lund
Gudstjeneste v/Karl Lund
Jun 18 [25] Mon  
 
Jun 19 Tue  
 
Jun 20 Wed  
 
Jun 21 Thu  
 
Jun 22 Fri  
 
Jun 23 Sat  
 
Jun 24 Sun
FRIMESSE i Guds frie natur
Jun 25 [26] Mon  
 
Jun 26 Tue  
 
Jun 27 Wed  
 
Jun 28 Thu  
 
Jun 29 Fri  
 
Jun 30 Sat  
 
Filter
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software