Arrangementer i Skarrild / Karstoft
January 2017
Jan 1 Sun
Gudstjeneste
Jan 2 [1] Mon  
 
Jan 3 Tue  
 
Jan 4 Wed  
 
Jan 5 Thu  
 
Jan 6 Fri  
 
Jan 7 Sat  
 
Jan 8 Sun
Gudstjeneste
FRIMESSE
Jan 9 [2] Mon  
 
Jan 10 Tue  
 
Jan 11 Wed  
 
Jan 12 Thu  
 
Jan 13 Fri  
 
Jan 14 Sat  
 
Jan 15 Sun
Gudstjeneste
Jan 16 [3] Mon  
 
Jan 17 Tue  
 
Jan 18 Wed  
 
Jan 19 Thu  
 
Jan 20 Fri  
 
Jan 21 Sat  
 
Jan 22 Sun
Gudstjeneste
Jan 23 [4] Mon  
 
Jan 24 Tue  
 
Jan 25 Wed  
 
Jan 26 Thu  
 
Jan 27 Fri  
 
Jan 28 Sat  
 
Jan 29 Sun
FRIMESSE
Jan 30 [5] Mon  
 
Jan 31 Tue  
 
Filter
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software