Arrangementer i Skarrild / Karstoft
January 2018
Jan 1 [1] Mon
Gudstjeneste
Jan 2 Tue  
 
Jan 3 Wed  
 
Jan 4 Thu  
 
Jan 5 Fri  
 
Jan 6 Sat  
 
Jan 7 Sun
FRIMESSE
Jan 8 [2] Mon  
 
Jan 9 Tue  
 
Jan 10 Wed  
 
Jan 11 Thu  
 
Jan 12 Fri  
 
Jan 13 Sat  
 
Jan 14 Sun
Gudstjeneste
Jan 15 [3] Mon  
 
Jan 16 Tue  
 
Jan 17 Wed  
 
Jan 18 Thu  
 
Jan 19 Fri  
 
Jan 20 Sat  
 
Jan 21 Sun
Gudstjeneste
FRIMESSE
Jan 22 [4] Mon  
 
Jan 23 Tue  
 
Jan 24 Wed  
 
Jan 25 Thu  
 
Jan 26 Fri  
 
Jan 27 Sat  
 
Jan 28 Sun
Gudstjeneste
Gudstjeneste
Jan 29 [5] Mon  
 
Jan 30 Tue  
 
Jan 31 Wed  
 
Filter
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software