UK Off Road Race Dates
USE OPTIONS, Filter below to sort & specify which type of events to see.
Click on any event for further details.
1 January 2018 - 31 December 2018
Jan 6 Sat
MTB Ride
Trailbreaks ride - Shackleford
Jan 7 Sun
West Sussex Micros - Haywards Heath
Jan 14 Sun
*
Jan 21 Sun
*
Jan 28 Sun
*
 
Feb 4 Sun
West Sussex Micros - Haywards Heath
HNMC
Feb 11 Sun
MTB Ride
Wiggle Southern Rough Ride - Amberley
Feb 17 Sat
MTB Ride
Trailbreaks ride - Bramley
Feb 18 Sun
West Sussex Micros - Haywards Heath
HNMC
Feb 25 Sun
Micro X - Cardiff
 
Mar 4 Sun
West Sussex Micros - Haywards Heath
MTB Ride
Trailbreaks CX ride - Chilworth
daHNMC
Mar 11 Sun
RWMCC - Slough
Mar 16 Fri
Spa
Mar 17 Sat
Spa
Mar 18 Sun
HNMC
Mar 25 Sun
MTB Ride
Sussex Muddy Arse Club Ride - Stanmer
KMRC Cancled
 
Apr 1 Sun
HNMC SUMMER
Apr 2 Mon
HNMC SUMMER??? TBC
Apr 8 Sun
MTB Ride
Trailbreaks CX - QE2P Hampshire
KMRC
RWMCC - Slough
Apr 15 Sun
Truggy & E8 Buggy National - Brookthorpe 1xPremier Inn (Little Witcombe)
HNMC SUMMER
KMRC
Apr 22 Sun
SRS - South Coast* 1x Hotel St Leonards Hotel
Apr 28 Sat
1/8th Buggy National - Herts 1xHotel
Apr 29 Sun
1/8th Buggy National - Herts 1xHotel
MTB Ride
Wiggle Up's & Downs - Dunsfold
KMRC
 
May 5 Sat
MTB Ride
TrailBreaks - Shackleford
May 6 Sun
RWMCC - Slough
May 13 Sun
SRS - RWMCC*
HNMC SUMMER
May 20 Sun
Truggy & E8 Buggy National - North West NitroNorth West Nitro 1xPremier Inn
KMRC
May 27 Sun
HNMC STEVE BRUNSDEN MEETING
 
Jun 3 Sun
MTB Ride
Wiggle South Downs Epic - Fontwell
KMRC
RWMCC - Slough
Jun 9 Sat
1/8th Buggy National - North West Nitro
MTB Ride
Trailbreaks ride - Ride with no name - Petersfield
Jun 10 Sun
1/8th Buggy National - North West Nitro
MTB Ride
Klien ride 0- Leith hill
Jun 15 Fri
MTB Ride
aMalverns festival
Jun 16 Sat
MTB Ride
aMalverns festival
Jun 17 Sun
MTB Ride
aMalverns festival
aHNMC SUMMER
daKMRC
Jun 24 Sun
daSRS - Clanfield*
 
Jul 1 Sun
Truggy & E8 Buggy National - JC Raceway 1xTravelodge paid
HNMC SUMMER
Jul 6 Fri
Euro B's
Jul 7 Sat
Euro B's
Berrnie & Steve Memorial race
Southcoast & Clanfield.
Jul 8 Sun
Euro B's
Berrnie & Steve Memorial race
Southcoast & Clanfield.
KMRC
RWMCC - Slough
Jul 15 Sun
SRS - KMRC*
Jul 22 Sun
*
Jul 29 Sun
dTuggy & E8 Buggy National - Herts
KMRC
Jul 31 Tue
Euro A's
 
Aug 1 Wed
Euro A's
Aug 2 Thu
Euro A's
Aug 3 Fri
Euro A's
Aug 4 Sat
Euro A's
Aug 5 Sun
SRS - HNMC*
Aug 11 Sat
1/8th Buggy National - Pembray
MTB Ride
Brighton Big Dog
Aug 12 Sun
1/8th Buggy National - Pembray
HNMC SUMMER
Aug 19 Sun
Truggy & E8 Buggy National - Slough
KMRC
Aug 25 Sat
HNMC GP
Aug 26 Sun
HNMC GP
Aug 27 Mon
HNMC GP
 
Sep 2 Sun
SRS - KMRC
Sep 8 Sat
1/8th Buggy National - Slough
Sep 9 Sun
1/8th Buggy National - Slough
Sep 15 Sat
Euro E8 - France
Sep 16 Sun
Euro E8 - France
SHRCCC - 1/10th 1/2day
HNMC SUMMER
KMRC
Sep 23 Sun
KMRC
Adur Off-Road 1/10th
RWMCC - Slough
Sep 29 Sat
Euro Over 40's
Sep 30 Sun
Euro Over 40's
SHRCCC - 1/10th all day
MTB Ride
26 Ain't Dead ride
MTB Ride
Sussex Muddy Arse club ride - Surrey Hills
HNMC MEMBERS GP
 
Oct 6 Sat
MTB Ride
Wiggle Downs Dash - Dunsfold
Oct 7 Sun
daKMRC
1066 Indoor 1/10th all day
daAdur Off-Road 1/10th
Eden Park 1/10th
HNMC
Oct 14 Sun
*
SHRCCC - 1/10th 1/2day
RWMCC - Slough
Oct 21 Sun
Adur Off-Road 1/10th
daHNMC
Oct 27 Sat
BRCA AGM - Leicester
Oct 28 Sun
BRCA AGM - Leicester
*
SHRCCC - 1/10th all day
MTB Ride
Sussex Muddy Arse club ride - TBC
Oct 30 Tue
MTB Ride
Steve Peat: Bikes & Beers - Horsham
 
Nov 4 Sun
Adur Off-Road 1/10th
Eden Park 1/10th
HNMC
Nov 11 Sun
*
SHRCCC - 1/10th 1/2day
RWMCC - Slough
Nov 17 Sat
MTB Ride
Wiggle Fallen Leaves - Fontwell
Nov 18 Sun
daHNMC
Nov 25 Sun
*
Adur Off-Road 1/10th
SHRCCC - 1/10th all day
MTB Ride
Sussex Muddy Arse club ride - TBC
 
Dec 2 Sun
Eden Park 1/10th
MTB Ride
Dirty Santa Trailbreak ride
HNMC
Dec 9 Sun
SHRCCC - 1/10th 1/2day
RWMCC - Slough
Dec 16 Sun
1066 Indoor 1/10th all day
Adur Off-Road 1/10th
HNMC
Dec 23 Sun
*
Dec 30 Sun
MTB Ride
Sussex Muddy Arse club ride - TBC
HNMC
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: Europe/London
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?