8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
December 2018/January 2019
Dec 11 Tue Kristin and Marv and heather
Charles and grassey
degood
Dec 12 Wed
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Kramer
Buck and Pela
BRUCE ADAMS TO GUIDE
Dec 13 Thu
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Hendrix and Young
Tavares and Glenn
MURDOCK TO GUIDE
Dec 14 Fri
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Ray, Young and Kramer
Dec 15 Sat
Heather out of office
 
Dec 16 Sun
Heather out of office
 
Dec 17 Mon
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Buck and Gil
Dec 18 Tue
Heather out of office
 
Kristin, Ray, Young, Pela Kramer

CANCELLED
Dec 19 Wed
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Robert and Hendrix
Dec 20 Thu
Heather out of office
 
Marv and Gil and Tavares
Pela available if needed
Grassey and glenn
Dec 21 Fri
Heather out of office
 
Dec 22 Sat
Heather out of office
 
Dec 23 Sun
Heather out of office
 
Dec 24 Mon
Heather out of office
 
Dec 25 Tue
Heather out of office
 
Dec 26 Wed
Heather out of office
 
Dec 27 Thu
Heather out of office
 
Dec 28 Fri
Heather out of office
 
Dec 29 Sat
Heather out of office
 
Dec 30 Sun
Heather out of office
 
Dec 31 Mon
Heather out of office
 
 
Jan 1 Tue    
Jan 2 Wed UNASSIGNED
Jan 3 Thu    
Jan 4 Fri    
Jan 5 Sat    
Jan 6 Sun    
Jan 7 Mon    
Jan 8 Tue    
Jan 9 Wed    
Jan 10 Thu    
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?