8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
March/April 2019
Mar 19 Tue kristin and Heather and Hendrix
Jones
Mar 20 Wed Kristin and Heather and Horton?
Kramer
Dan Peters to guide
Murdock
Mar 21 Thu Heather


8:15 mission
young to guide

8:45 mission
Kristin and Murdock and Hendrix

9:15, 9:45 10:15 mission
Buck to guide

10:45 mission
Horton
11:15 mission
Heather
Tavares, Murdock, Horton

2:15, 3:15 3:45 missions
Kristin and Hendrix

2:45 mission SCAVENGER HUNT
Mar 22 Fri Ehmig and Stovall
Kristin
Buck
Mar 23 Sat Randy Horton
Mar 24 Sun Marv Ray And Gil Terry
Mar 25 Mon Kristin, heather and hendrix
Mar 26 Tue
10:00am - 12:00pm GS Tour / NO LUNCH / #?
Kramer
heather and krisitn
heather, Kristin and Ray
Buck
heather and Kristin
Mar 27 Wed Kristin and Robert to guide
Heather and Brandewie
Hendrix
Mar 28 Thu Kristin, heather and Tavares
kristin to guide
Mar 29 Fri heather and kristin
young and Ray

would like kristin as rosie
CLIENT REQUESTING PAUL GRASSEY FOR GUIDE
Mar 30 Sat Randy Horton
Mar 31 Sun Marv Ray and Gil Terry
 
Apr 1 Mon Young and Kristin
Apr 2 Tue heather and Kristin
Buck and Pela
DeGood
Apr 3 Wed heather and krisitn and Kramer

80 students on this day
Ray
Apr 4 Thu kristin
robert
New Ebenezer tour
Apr 5 Fri Assigned
heather, yOUNG and Robert

kristin off this day
Ehmig and Pela, Tavares

need SOF guides no Murdock,
Apr 6 Sat Glenn

confirmed and paid
Marv Ray and Gil Terry
Apr 7 Sun Marv Ray and Gil Terry
Apr 8 Mon kristin
Adams
Apr 9 Tue DeGood
Apr 10 Wed Brandewie or Stovall
jones
Apr 11 Thu Kristin to guide
Apr 12 Fri Young, krisitn and Marv
Apr 13 Sat Marv Ray and Gil Terry
Apr 14 Sun Marv Ray and Gil Terry
Apr 15 Mon
Heather out of town
 
Horton
Apr 16 Tue
Heather out of town
 
Self guided
Jones
Apr 17 Wed
Heather out of town
 
brandewie
Horton
Apr 18 Thu
Heather out of town
 
Murdock to guide
kristin

only time for one guide
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?