8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
April/May 2019
Apr 9 Tue DeGood
Apr 10 Wed Brandewie or Stovall
jones
Apr 11 Thu Kristin to guide
Apr 12 Fri Young, krisitn and Marv
Apr 13 Sat Marv Ray and Gil Terry
Apr 14 Sun Marv Ray and Gil Terry
Apr 15 Mon
Heather out of town
 
Horton
Apr 16 Tue
Heather out of town
 
Self guided
Jones
Apr 17 Wed
Heather out of town
 
brandewie
Horton
Apr 18 Thu
Heather out of town
 
Murdock to guide
kristin

only time for one guide
Apr 19 Fri
Heather out of town
 
Kristin off-- HOLIDAY
 
Adams and Pela
hendrix, glenn
guides notified
Apr 20 Sat kristin
Marv to guide
Apr 21 Sun    
Apr 22 Mon    
Apr 23 Tue Buck
DeGood
Apr 24 Wed    
Apr 25 Thu scavenger hunt
Buck to guide
Apr 26 Fri
Kristin and HEather out of town for work events
 
Horton and kramer
Apr 27 Sat
Kristin and HEather out of town for work events
 
Glenn and Kramer and Koski?? and Horton

guides notified on 4-22-19ht
Gil Terry
Apr 28 Sun
Kristin and HEather out of town for work events
 
Hart

one hour only
Adams and Gil Terry
Apr 29 Mon Adams
Apr 30 Tue Pela, Murdock, Young, Kramer

9:45 and 10:15 10:45 missions
Robert
no detailed plane info just WWII
heather and Kristin
no plane details just WWII info and mission exp
11:15 and 11:45 missions
11:15 grp eats at 12:00 and 11:45 at 12:10
Jones
 
May 1 Wed Heather and kristin and Kramer
Brandewie and Horton?
Jones, Horton
May 2 Thu Heather and Kristin
tavares??
May 3 Fri Young to guide
Horton?? and murdock
May 4 Sat Kramer
Gil Terry
May 5 Sun Ehmig and Hendrix
Adams and Gil Terry
May 6 Mon Kristin
May 7 Tue kristin and Young
Buck
Pela and sitrin
DeGood
Horton and Pela
May 8 Wed Brandewie and kramer horton
heather
cancelled
Kristin
11:30 for lunch
heather

11:30-12ish for lunch
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?