8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
December 2019/January 2020
Dec 11 Wed
9:30am - 11:30am Springfield Elementary 101,5th,NO LUNCH,GA
 
Dec 12 Thu    
Dec 13 Fri
10:00am - 12:00pm Blanford 100,5th,Lunch,GA (Gift Shop)
 
Dec 14 Sat    
Dec 15 Sun    
Dec 16 Mon    
Dec 17 Tue    
Dec 18 Wed    
Dec 19 Thu Robert
Dec 20 Fri    
Dec 21 Sat    
Dec 22 Sun    
Dec 23 Mon
2:30pm - 4:30pm Guided Adult Group Tour #20 American Cruise Lines EA
 
Dec 24 Tue    
Dec 25 Wed    
Dec 26 Thu    
Dec 27 Fri    
Dec 28 Sat    
Dec 29 Sun    
Dec 30 Mon    
Dec 31 Tue
2:30pm - 4:30pm Guided Adult Group Tour #20 American Cruise Lines EA
 
 
Jan 1 Wed    
Jan 2 Thu    
Jan 3 Fri    
Jan 4 Sat    
Jan 5 Sun    
Jan 6 Mon    
Jan 7 Tue    
Jan 8 Wed    
Jan 9 Thu
9:30am - 11:30am Marshpoint 120,5th,NO LUNCH,GA
 
Jan 10 Fri Robert,
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?