8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
March 2018
Mar 1 Thu Irving to guide
Heather and kristin
TAVARES TO GUIDE
only one guide needed
Mar 2 Fri Irving
Kristin and CRAWFORD(?)TO GUIDE
Irving and Heather to guide
Mar 3 Sat    
Mar 4 Sun Terry to guide
Mar 5 Mon heather TO GUIDE

Kristin to observe
silver TO GUIDE
Mar 6 Tue Heather to guide
Pela?? and kristin
Ehmig to guide
Mar 7 Wed Kristin and Buck TO GUIDE
irving to guide
heather
heather, Kristin and Robert
Mar 8 Thu MURDOCK TO GUIDE
heather and kristin
Mar 9 Fri heather,YOUNG TO GUIDE
Young to guide
Ehmig to guide
Mar 10 Sat    
Mar 11 Sun    
Mar 12 Mon heather,kristin and YOUNG TO GUIDE
Pela to guide
Kristin to guide
Buck- Note- Father & Uncle were pilots
Mar 13 Tue heather, Kristin and Pela TO GUIDE
GRASSEY TO GUIDE
DEGOOD TO GUIDE
PELA TO GUIDE
Mar 14 Wed heather,Kristin and TERRY(?)TO GUIDE
12:00pm - 2:00pm peachtree aca
heather and Kristin
Mar 15 Thu kristin to guide
heather,Robert and TAVARES TO GUIDE
Mar 16 Fri BUCK TO GUIDE
Mar 17 Sat    
Mar 18 Sun    
Mar 19 Mon heather,Kristin and YOUNG TO GUIDE
Irving and Murdock TO GUIDE
Kristin
Mar 20 Tue
10:00am - 12:00pm OLLI Tour 30 adults GT
Al and Bob Buck
Sitrin and Young
Kristin TO GUIDE
Mar 21 Wed TELGENER TO GUIDE
Heather,Kristin )TO GUIDE
Jones and Kristin to guide
Mar 22 Thu Irving to guide

must go to 10:15 mission
Kristin, Buck Murdock Pela Telgener and Young
Heather will liase and organize all groups and lunches

will have staggered lunch times and tour groups of about 75 students per grp-- see heather MUST BE GONE BY 1:30
Grp understands this is not ideal
2:00pm - 4:00pm Brunswick HS Roughly 20
Irving??
Mar 23 Fri Young and Kristin
Mar 24 Sat KOSKI TO GUIDE
Ray to guide
Mar 25 Sun    
Mar 26 Mon heather and kristin
Mar 27 Tue heather, Young AND Pela TO GUIDE
Kristin to guide
young, pela and kristin
Ehmig TO GUIDE
Mar 28 Wed Pela to guide
Robert and Kristin
Mar 29 Thu kristin
Tavares and Kristin and Heather
Mar 30 Fri Young? and Heather TO GUIDE
group of Korean and Vietnam Vets-Glenn TO GUIDE
Heather and Kristin to guide
Buck and Murdock
Mar 31 Sat unassigned
Marv and ??
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?