8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
November/December 2018
Nov 20 Tue Ray to guide
ray
DEGOOD TO GUIDE
Nov 21 Wed    
Nov 22 Thu    
Nov 23 Fri    
Nov 24 Sat    
Nov 25 Sun    
Nov 26 Mon    
Nov 27 Tue Jones TO GUIDE
Nov 28 Wed Kristin to guide
Nov 29 Thu Young to guide
Murdock to guide
Nov 30 Fri    
 
Dec 1 Sat    
Dec 2 Sun    
Dec 3 Mon pela, HEATHER. Murdock
Dec 4 Tue pela, Murdock, Tavares if available
9:00am - 11:00am GUIDED ADULT GROUP TOUR #40 Upper Palmetto YMCA Seniors Contact Renee Price (803) 324-9622 EA
 
degood
Dec 5 Wed Kristin and Kramer
Heather and Robert
Dec 6 Thu heather and krisitn and Murdock
Dec 7 Fri Kristin, Gil and Young
Dec 8 Sat    
Dec 9 Sun    
Dec 10 Mon Kristin and Heather and young
Dec 11 Tue Kristin and Marv and heather
Charles and grassey
degood
Dec 12 Wed
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Kramer
Buck and Pela
BRUCE ADAMS TO GUIDE
Dec 13 Thu
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Hendrix and Young
Tavares and Glenn
MURDOCK TO GUIDE
Dec 14 Fri
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Ray, Young and Kramer
Dec 15 Sat
Heather out of office
 
Dec 16 Sun
Heather out of office
 
Dec 17 Mon
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Buck and Gil
Dec 18 Tue
Heather out of office
 
Kristin, Ray, Young, Pela Kramer

CANCELLED
Dec 19 Wed
Heather out of office
 
Kristin and Robert and Hendrix
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?