8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
May 2019
May 1 Wed Heather and kristin and Kramer
Brandewie and Horton?
Jones, Horton
May 2 Thu Heather and Kristin
tavares??
May 3 Fri Young to guide
Horton?? and murdock
May 4 Sat Kramer
Gil Terry
May 5 Sun Ehmig and Hendrix
Adams and Gil Terry
May 6 Mon Kristin
May 7 Tue kristin and Young
Buck
Pela and sitrin
DeGood
Horton and Pela
May 8 Wed Brandewie and kramer horton
heather
cancelled
Kristin
11:30 for lunch
heather

11:30-12ish for lunch
May 9 Thu kristin and Young
Heather

10th graders and scav hunt
Adams
Tavares?? and Murdock
Kristin
May 10 Fri if group books Hendrix is avail
Pela
Kristin to guide

Heather at Board Mtg
May 11 Sat Heather, Horton?? Hendrix, Kramer
wants 4 guides
May 12 Sun Marv Ray and Gil Terry? CANCELLED
May 13 Mon Heather
Kristin
CXL
May 14 Tue Kristin
May 15 Wed Kristin, heather and YOung Horton
Kristinand Young Horton

lunch then tour
May 16 Thu Kristin and heather 9:15 and 9:45
Horton Adams
10:15 and 10:45
kramer Tavares??
11:15 and 11:45
Heather, Kristin,

12:15, 12:45, last grp booked so ok to squeeze into mission- they know this
Robert

2:15 or 1:45
Heather and kristin
May 17 Fri Heather and Kristin
Buck and Kramer
Young
Horton
heather and Kristin
May 18 Sat Luretta is party liason

I emailed the paperwork to admissions@mightyeighth.org
May 19 Sun Marv Ray and Gil Terry?
May 20 Mon Young
Horton, adams

lunch then tour from 12-2
May 21 Tue Young
UNASSIGNED- ARRIVING VIA COACH IN GROUPS OF 50
Adams, Sitrin, Murdock, Pela, Marv, Buck
May 22 Wed Jones, Pela
May 23 Thu kramer Tavares

Eating in high wycombe
Murdock and Young

Eating in art gallery
May 24 Fri Kramer
scavenger hunt
May 25 Sat    
May 26 Sun    
May 27 Mon Pela to guide
May 28 Tue kristin to guide
May 29 Wed    
May 30 Thu Kristin and Young
Tavares
May 31 Fri Kramer and YOung
Murdock or Pela
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?