8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
November/December 2019
Nov 23 Sat    
Nov 24 Sun    
Nov 25 Mon    
Nov 26 Tue
2:30pm - 4:30pm Guided Adult Group Tour #20 American Cruise Lines EA
 
Nov 27 Wed    
Nov 28 Thu    
Nov 29 Fri    
Nov 30 Sat    
 
Dec 1 Sun    
Dec 2 Mon
9:30am - 11:30am McAllister - 105 Students 6 Teachers - BOG LUNCHES
 
3:30pm - 5:00pm Mercer Middle 40,MS,NO LUNCH,GA - scavenger
 
Dec 3 Tue
2:30pm - 4:30pm Guided Adult Group Tour #20 American Cruise Lines EA
 
Dec 4 Wed
9:30am - 11:30am McAllister - 105 Students 6 Teachers - BOG LUNCHES
 
11:45am - 1:45pm Lovejoy Middle School LUNCH (tour after) 8th grade 50 people
 
1:00pm - 3:00pm Rock Spring elementary 40students,15adults,5th,LUNCH,GA
 
Dec 5 Thu UNASSIGNED
Dec 6 Fri
9:00am - 11:00am Bluffton 40,JROTC,LUNCH,GA
 
Dec 7 Sat    
Dec 8 Sun    
Dec 9 Mon    
Dec 10 Tue Kristin and unassigned
2:30pm - 4:30pm Guided Adult Group Tour #20 American Cruise Lines EA
 
Dec 11 Wed
9:30am - 11:30am Springfield Elementary 101,5th,NO LUNCH,GA
 
Dec 12 Thu    
Dec 13 Fri
10:00am - 12:00pm Blanford 100,5th,Lunch,GA (Gift Shop)
 
Dec 14 Sat    
Dec 15 Sun    
Dec 16 Mon    
Dec 17 Tue    
Dec 18 Wed    
Dec 19 Thu Robert
Dec 20 Fri    
Dec 21 Sat    
Dec 22 Sun    
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?