8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
March/April 2020
Mar 19 Thu    
Mar 20 Fri kristin and unassigned
Mar 21 Sat
1:30pm - 3:15pm SCroggins 100 students and 12 adults
 
Mar 22 Sun    
Mar 23 Mon    
Mar 24 Tue    
Mar 25 Wed    
Mar 26 Thu
8:00am - 10:00am Daniel education 60,8th, NO LUNCH,???
 
heather or kristin
10:00am Okatie Elementary 100 students/adults GT/HF bag lunches
 
kristin, heather and unassigned
Mar 27 Fri    
Mar 28 Sat
1:30pm - 3:30pm ???,7th,NO LUNCH,GA
 
Mar 29 Sun    
Mar 30 Mon    
Mar 31 Tue
11:15am - 1:15pm Moulton Branch Elementary11:15 students bring own lunch tour with scavenger hunt
 
12:00pm - 2:00pm Dean Rusk Description:135,MS,CHICFILLA,GA
 
unassigned
 
Apr 1 Wed robert and
10:00am - 12:00pm Coweta County Charter 50,5th,NO LUNCH,GA
 
1:45pm Dean Rusk 135,MS,NO LUNCH,GA
 
Apr 2 Thu
9:30am - 10:30am Locust Grove MS 160 student Scavenger Hunt
 
kristin
2:15pm - 4:30pm Morgan County Middle School 175 Students, NO LUNCH8th grade
 
Apr 3 Fri
10:00am MC Riley Elementary 120 students/adults GT bag lunches
 
Apr 4 Sat    
Apr 5 Sun    
Apr 6 Mon    
Apr 7 Tue
10:00am - 12:00pm Weather Service Association
 
Apr 8 Wed    
Apr 9 Thu    
Apr 10 Fri    
Apr 11 Sat    
Apr 12 Sun    
Apr 13 Mon    
Apr 14 Tue
2:00pm - 4:00pm East Cobb Christian School 30 Students Middle
 
Apr 15 Wed    
Apr 16 Thu    
Apr 17 Fri    
Apr 18 Sat    
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?