8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
October 2018
Oct 1 Mon    
Oct 2 Tue Robert
Oct 3 Wed CANCELLED BEFORE ASSIGNMENT
Oct 4 Thu Buck to guide
Oct 5 Fri    
Oct 6 Sat KOSKI(?)TO GUIDE
Oct 7 Sun    
Oct 8 Mon Kristin to guide
Oct 9 Tue    
Oct 10 Wed Cancelled
STOVALL(?)TO GUIDE
Jones AND KRAMER TO GUIDE
Oct 11 Thu Glenn TO GUIDE
Oct 12 Fri CANCELLED shannon and Murdock
Oct 13 Sat Kramer AND Ray TO GUIDE
TERRY TO GUIDE
Marv TO GUIDE
Oct 14 Sun    
Oct 15 Mon Kristin
Oct 16 Tue Pela and buck to guide
Kristin
JONES TO GUIDE
Oct 17 Wed    
Oct 18 Thu Young and Kristin and MURDOCK TO GUIDE
Oct 19 Fri Kristin to guide
NOT on any other calendar
Randy can guide if needed
Oct 20 Sat Koski??? TO GUIDE
HENDRIX TO GUIDE
Oct 21 Sun Terry TO GUIDE
Oct 22 Mon    
Oct 23 Tue Robert
DEGOOD AND Buck TO GUIDE
Oct 24 Wed Kristin and heather and Robert

tour then dinner then dance
Oct 25 Thu Kristin to guide
GRASSEY, Pela TO MEET,GREET AND TOUR BY REQUEST
Tavares
Oct 26 Fri Heather and Kristin
Oct 27 Sat KOSKI(?)TO GUIDE
Oct 28 Sun    
Oct 29 Mon glenn
HEATHER AND KRISTIN TO GUIDE
Oct 30 Tue SITRIN AND Young TO GUIDE
Oct 31 Wed GLENN AND STOVALL TO GUIDE
Jones
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?