8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
February 2019
Feb 1 Fri murdock and hendrix and Kramer

heather and kristin not available due to bunking in
Feb 2 Sat    
Feb 3 Sun    
Feb 4 Mon    
Feb 5 Tue Pela
Feb 6 Wed Kristin to guide
Heather
Feb 7 Thu    
Feb 8 Fri heather, Kristin and Robert
Feb 9 Sat    
Feb 10 Sun    
Feb 11 Mon    
Feb 12 Tue heather and kristin
Degood TO GUIDE
SITRIN TO GUIDE

cancelled
Kristin, Heather and Robert
Kristin and heather and Robert

short tour then dinner
Feb 13 Wed Glenn
kristin and Ray
Feb 14 Thu Kristin and Kramer
Feb 15 Fri kristin
Murdock Buck Ray
Kristin and robert
Feb 16 Sat hendrix
Buck to guide
Feb 17 Sun kristin, kramer and robert
Feb 18 Mon Kramer

Heather and Krisitn off due to sleepover
Feb 19 Tue Fog and Sitrin
kristin and hendrix and Pela
Murdock and RAY
degood
Feb 20 Wed Kristin and Gil
Feb 21 Thu Marv to guide
Kristin, Heather and Robert
heather and kristin
Feb 22 Fri kristin and Kramer

Heather in SC giving talk
Ehmig
Feb 23 Sat    
Feb 24 Sun    
Feb 25 Mon kristin
Feb 26 Tue Robert
heather and kristin
2:30pm - 4:30pm Guided Adult Group Tour #20 American Cruise Lines EA
 
Feb 27 Wed Pela??
heather and kristin
JONES TO GUIDE
Feb 28 Thu kristin
heather and tavares??
Tavares??
kristin
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?