8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
October/November 2018
Oct 23 Tue Robert
DEGOOD AND Buck TO GUIDE
Oct 24 Wed Kristin and heather and Robert

tour then dinner then dance
Oct 25 Thu Kristin to guide
GRASSEY, Pela TO MEET,GREET AND TOUR BY REQUEST
Tavares
Oct 26 Fri Heather and Kristin
Oct 27 Sat KOSKI(?)TO GUIDE
Oct 28 Sun    
Oct 29 Mon glenn
HEATHER AND KRISTIN TO GUIDE
Oct 30 Tue SITRIN AND Young TO GUIDE
Oct 31 Wed GLENN AND STOVALL TO GUIDE
Jones
 
Nov 1 Thu    
Nov 2 Fri Kristin to guide
MURDOCK TO GUIDE
Nov 3 Sat RAY AND ?? TO GUIDE
Nov 4 Sun    
Nov 5 Mon Brandewie AND Shannon TO GUIDE
Nov 6 Tue    
Nov 7 Wed Shannon to guide
heather and Kristin and young
Nov 8 Thu Young TO GUIDE
Heather, young, Kramer

only about 1 1/2 hour tour
heather and Kramer and Robert
Nov 9 Fri heather and Kristin
Nov 10 Sat RAY,KOSKI(?)TO GUIDE
Nov 11 Sun    
Nov 12 Mon Crawford?? to guide
Nov 13 Tue Heather and Kristin
CANCELLED
DeGood TO GUIDE
Nov 14 Wed heather Kristin, young and Robert

lunch then tour
Nov 15 Thu    
Nov 16 Fri gil and keith??
Nov 17 Sat Gil
Nov 18 Sun    
Nov 19 Mon Buck
Nov 20 Tue Ray to guide
ray
DEGOOD TO GUIDE
Nov 21 Wed    
Nov 22 Thu    
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?