8th AF Museum, Volunteer Tour Guide Calendar
February 2020
Feb 1 Sat    
Feb 2 Sun    
Feb 3 Mon    
Feb 4 Tue    
Feb 5 Wed
10:00am - 12:00pm Agape Christian Academy - 30 students 3rd - 8th grade LUNCH
 
Feb 6 Thu Robert
Feb 7 Fri
9:00am - 11:00am Cross School 26, 5th, LUNCH,GA
 
Feb 8 Sat    
Feb 9 Sun    
Feb 10 Mon
1:30pm - 3:30pm Darlington School 40 students/4 adults GT no lunch
 
Feb 11 Tue
10:00am - 12:00pm Ebeneezer Elementary 125 Kids, 5th,LUNCH,
 
Feb 12 Wed
11:30am - 2:15pm Hampton Middle - 8th Grade 50 People LUNCH FIRST star tat 12:15
 
Feb 13 Thu    
Feb 14 Fri
12:15pm - 1:45pm A Plus Tour - 96 students, ??, ??, ??
 
heather and ??
Feb 15 Sat    
Feb 16 Sun    
Feb 17 Mon    
Feb 18 Tue    
Feb 19 Wed    
Feb 20 Thu Robert and ?
Feb 21 Fri
9:00am - 11:00am Bridges Prep Description:69,5th,LUNCH,GA
 
Feb 22 Sat    
Feb 23 Sun    
Feb 24 Mon    
Feb 25 Tue    
Feb 26 Wed    
Feb 27 Thu
11:30am - 1:30pm International Chater School 30,8th,LUNCH,GA
 
Feb 28 Fri
9:15am - 11:15am Valwood - 7th Grade 30 Pople
 
Feb 29 Sat    
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
Calendar:
Add/Edit Settings
Time zone: America/New_York
Get your own calendar - it's free! Create My Calendar
Questions or comments? Please check the FAQ or contact us.
Brown Bear Software - web applications on your own server, or hosted on ours.
Remove all advertisements, add more email features?