Alliance for Democracy
Community Events Calendar
View on Separate Page         View This Month Block Style         View Current Weeks in List Style (details)
View This Month Block Style View Current Weeks in List Style (details) Settings Import
15 July 2018 - 14 August 2018
Jul 15 Sun
Oregon Lobbyist Quarterly Report
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Jul 16 Mon
Conf Call
(712) 775-7031, 209-508-222#
4:30 PM
Conf Call re Multnomah County Implementing Ordinance
 
Jul 17 Tue
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
Meeting
1:30 PM
Meet with Multnomah County Commissioners re Implementing Ordinance
 
 
www.brownbearsw.com/mc/or?Op=EventEditDelete;Amount=Month;NavType=Absolute;Type=Block;Date=2018/03/18" id="link64_adl_tabid" style="display:none;">333
Jul 18 Wed
Discuss efforts to achieve public funding of campaigns in Oregon
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shemanski Park Market
 
Jul 21 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Jul 22 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Jul 24 Tue
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
Jul 25 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shemanski Park Market
 
Jul 28 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Jul 29 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Jul 31 Tue
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
 
Aug 1 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shemanski Park Market
 
Aug 4 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Aug 5 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Aug 7 Tue
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
Aug 8 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shemanski Park Market
 
Aug 11 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Aug 12 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Aug 13 Mon
Amended Pleadings Due in Loretta case
 
Aug 14 Tue
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
Filter
Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software