Alliance for Democracy
Community Events Calendar
View on Separate Page         View Current Month Block Style         View Current Weeks in List Style (details)
View Current Month Block Style View Current Weeks in List Style (details) Settings Import
23 March 2019 - 22 April 2019
Mar 23 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Mar 24 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Mar 26 Tue
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
Conf Call
3:30 PM
CELDF Regional
 
Mar 27 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shemanski Park Market
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kenton Farmers Market
 
Mar 30 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Mar 31 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
 
Apr 2 Tue
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
Zoom Meeting
929 436 2866
Apr 3 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shemanski Park Market
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kenton Farmers Market
 
Conf Call
4:00 PM
CELDF Lawyers
 
Apr 6 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Apr 7 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Apr 9 Tue
Litigation
Answering Brief by Opponents in Mult Validation at Court of Appeals or Oregon Supreme Court
 
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
Apr 10 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shemanski Park Market
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kenton Farmers Market
 
Apr 13 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Apr 14 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Apr 15 Mon
Oregon Lobbyist Quarterly Report
 
Apr 16 Tue
Visit our sister market on Tuesdays, year round, under the gazebo in the Oregon Square Courtyard on NE Holladay Street between NE 7th and 9th Avenues.
Zoom Meeting
929 436 2866
Apr 17 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shemanski Park Market
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kenton Farmers Market
 
Apr 20 Sat
Every Saturday, the Hollywood Farmers Markets hosts as many as 50 vendors, bringing you the best of the region’s agricultural bounty!
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PSU Farmers Market
 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St John's Farmers Market
 
Apr 21 Sun
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hillsdale Farmers Market
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King Market
 
Filter
Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software