Community Events Calendar
View Current Month Block Style View Current Weeks in List Style (details) Settings Import
1 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
May 5 Sun
Cinco de Mayo
 
May 6 Mon
The Oregon Sierra Club Beyond Gas and Oil Team (BG&O) is moving Oregon and the Pacific Northwest in the right direction -— away from dirty fossil fuel extraction, transport, and export. Here is A Summary of Ongoing Work on gas infrastructure and oil trains. Contact Gregory Monahan, BG&O Chair, for more information or to volunteer: gregory.monahan@oregon.sierraclub.org.
May 12 Sun
Mother's Day
 
May 14 Tue
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LWVPDX Convention at Tabor Space
 
May 16 Thu
A casual get together of folks, usually with a conservation program of some sort. For more information contact the club at oregon.chapter@sierraclub.org.
May 17 Fri
LWVOR Convention, Ashland Springs Hotel
 
DEMOCRATIC SOCIABLES PDX DINNER/HAPPY HR Liberal Friends45up
Friday, May 17 at 6:00 PM

Democratic Sociables Meetup is usually 3rd Fridays monthly at Cerulean Winery Bistro for making like minded new friends and fun with Democrats and Pro...

www.meetup.com/DEMOCRATIC-SOCIABLES-PORTLAND-Fun-Food-Democratic-Friends/events/wzmpfpyzhbwb/
May 18 Sat
LWVOR Convention, Ashland Springs Hotel
 
May 19 Sun
LWVOR Convention, Ashland Springs Hotel
 
May 20 Mon
The Oregon Sierra Club Beyond Gas and Oil Team (BG&O) is moving Oregon and the Pacific Northwest in the right direction -— away from dirty fossil fuel extraction, transport, and export. Here is A Summary of Ongoing Work on gas infrastructure and oil trains. Contact Gregory Monahan, BG&O Chair, for more information or to volunteer: gregory.monahan@oregon.sierraclub.org.
(712) 775-7031 209-508-222#
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Conference call-in number: (712) 775.7031; Access code: 209-508-222#
May 27 Mon
Memorial Day
 
May 28 Tue
Come to our monthly meeting to find out what's new in the fight against coal.
Contact Laura Stevens for more information: laura.stevens@sierraclub.org 503-238-0442 x305.
Filter
Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles
Help
Calcium Calendar by Brown Bear Software